Search F1GPNews for Topics

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Spa 2010 | Belgian Grand Prix

Last year at Spa,  Kimi Raikonnen took Ferrari's first victory of the season, Force India came in second with Fisichella being quicker for most of the race. Beaten by KERS at the start, it was not possible to take the win but only a second separated first and second at the end.

Fisichella had secured pole, a remarkable result for the team.

Vettel closed the championship gap on Button, with third place.  Button had his first DNF of the year after being hit from behind by Grosjean.

Image credit:

No comments:

Post a Comment